Restaurant cash back citizens

A $5 cash back program is offering cash back to citizens of several states who buy restaurant meals and beverages.

The program, called the Restaurant Cash Back, is being run by the state of California, which has one of the highest consumer spending rates in the nation.

The program allows residents to earn cash back on their purchases.

To qualify, customers have to pay a minimum of $250 for a meal, $500 for a drink and $1,000 for a gift.

The offer is valid for one year.

The program is part of the state’s Food for Everyone program, which offers cash rebates for food, household items, clothing, diapers and prescription drugs.

The cash back will be available for $500 in the first year and $10,000 in the second year.

The cash back is redeemable for food and beverage at participating restaurants in the state.

The money is given back in cash at the end of the period, and the state said it does not limit the amount of cash the customer can receive.

California is the only state that offers cash back for purchases made online.

The $5 program is only available to California residents.

The state has over 8.4 million residents and offers nearly $6 billion in food and drink sales annually, according to the California Department of Finance.

In February, a bill was introduced in the California Assembly to extend the program for three years, though it did not get a vote.

A similar program is being offered by Washington, D.C.

The bill would give residents $5 off food and beverages purchases, and to get $1 back on all other purchases.

It also would give up to $50 to residents for food stamps and other financial assistance.

State Rep. Jim Dabakis, D-Wash., has sponsored a bill that would also give up $5 to residents to help pay for meals at participating businesses.

Another bill in the same House session would give $5 a year to every resident to help with their groceries, as well as other financial needs.

Other states that offer the program include California, Massachusetts, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Texas, Virginia and Washington, according the Food and Drug Administration.